Click Here to Download 2014 Entry Form

The 37th Ballycotton '10' roadrace takes place on Sunday March 9th 2014.  Start time 1.30pm.
We welcome you to the website of Ballycotton Running Promotions....organisers of the Ballycotton '10' road race and the Summer 5-Mile Series.  Over the years the success of Ballycotton Running Promotions can be attributed to a lot of factors... the people involved with BRP, year in year out, their commitment, help and understanding.  Our friends in the athletics world, especially the many clubs and individuals and of course all the voluntary help we receive on race days and throughout the year… they have all helped in so many ways to bring us to where we are today.

Summer Series Overall Final.....View... Pdf Ballycotton '10' 2014 Results.......View
Race Day 2012.......View Ballycotton '10' 2014 Report........View
Related Sites.......View
Official Results 2011.....View     Pdf Ballyandreen '5' 2014 Results.....View
Ballycotton '10' 2012 Final Results...View
Ballycotton Summer Series Overall '12...View  
Cork Running Blog-Race details...View
Ballycotton '10' 2013 Official Results.....View


Latest News

News Update
Ballycotton '10' 2011 Final Results......View

Munster 10 Mile Series.......

Summer Series Dates for 2013
Ballyandreen '5'  May 23rd. (Thurs) 2013 - 8pm   
Shanagarry '5'  June 27th. (Thurs) 2013 - 8pm 
Churchtown Sth. '5'  July 25th. (Thurs) 2013 - 8pm  
Ballycotton '5'  August 22nd. (Thurs) 2013 - 7.30pm 

Summer Series 2013

Dates have been finalised for the 2013 Summer Series,.Please click here for information & dates.